Contact Us

Contact

If you wish to contact us by e-mail, fax, phone or letter:

Kovalchick Corporation
PO Box 279
1060 Wayne Ave
Indiana, PA 15701

Phone: 724-349-3300
Fax: 724-349-6119

Email: Mail@KovalchickCorp.com

Nathan Kovalchick

Nathan Kovalchick

C.O.O.

Office: 724-349-3300

Cell:  412-289-8300

Email: Nathan@Kovalchickcorp.com

Jim Banaszewski

Jim Banaszewski

Accounting Manager / RTM Level C

Office: 724-349-3300

Email:Jim@Kovalchickcorp.com

Michelle Warfel

Michelle Warfel

Accounts Receivable

Office: 724-349-3300

Email:Michelle@Kovalchickcorp.com

Steve McCracken

Steve McCracken

Sales / Logistics

Office: 724-349-3300

Email:Steve@Kovalchickcorp.com

Barb McDermott

Barb McDermott

Scalehouse / Homer City Yard

Office: 724-479-3160

Email:BarbM@Kovalchickcorp.com